VirtualFilePointer validity events on bus solves missing listener problem.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:14:12 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:15:10 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
commit2adcf97d35e1b7031c6e21412a68b17a1067e641
treedca27fb74500fc76b8fc37f74191dfdaf41c3bf0
parent0091e946189dd53688a2cf7d12e8ca64fef4861a
VirtualFilePointer validity events on bus solves missing listener problem.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectRootManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/pointers/VirtualFilePointerListener.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/VirtualFilePointerManagerImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightPlatformTestCase.java