File Chooser: Can't set opacity to 255
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 12:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit2abdf2383a552208cfc111d72ce6f4348c469d53
treec7b28d6cabcfd95f132c1eac9e6658620a6050f3
parentddc4bdda56427b3c70b8ac6d040ef2b80b4a12b8
File Chooser: Can't set opacity to 255
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/SlideComponent.java