Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit2a8ecbc6f38b839a14d21a3ac4c042a112b7dc66
tree8840ae2931dfd67df99b9025cec4135eabcdf686
parent301f512e336ade26451200bceb56636641b8993b
Cleanup (formatting; explicit assertions; dead code)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/JavaSdkImpl.java
jps/model-impl/src/org/jetbrains/jps/model/java/impl/JavaSdkUtil.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/SdkPathEditor.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/VfsUtil.java