maven: npe when local repository is not set (ea-21582)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:02:40 +0000 (11:02 +0400)
commit2a8bd76a9ea809f0c6880745869cec4326e80138
treebe5080dc2b74fb0a930f3910311839fb27be60a2
parent4eafbbecd5ac654f09a8bce3f24b016a2e54c552
maven: npe when local repository is not set (ea-21582)
plugins/maven/facade-impl/lib/maven-embedder-1.1-SNAPSHOT.jar