GitPushActiveBranchesDialog toStrings() for commits, statuses and roots.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:46:03 +0000 (14:46 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:17 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit2a766d2901ace58e70719877a9d4536fdb3e5b52
treeb516e8a4794369c6ca723e466c4c855f41ac4291
parentb3354ede7155de614e2297ad8d23fe5f7352919e
GitPushActiveBranchesDialog toStrings() for commits, statuses and roots.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java