devkit: don't hold psi in quick fixed and cleanup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
commit29fc81a6967af67222ee8a5e2cae4a8d15bcf829
tree3533c64bdf0a8389b380d596c0695caa738a0769
parentd17dc3f4752503c72069029a6d40dd156f80e0ca
devkit: don't hold psi in quick fixed and cleanup
plugins/devkit/src/actions/NewActionDialog.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/ComponentNotRegisteredInspection.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/AbstractRegisterFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/BaseFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/CreateConstructorFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/ImplementOrExtendFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/RegisterActionFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/quickfix/RegisterComponentFix.java
plugins/devkit/src/util/PsiUtil.java