html tags completion in a2 inline template
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
commit29bddd43fb84f4cf45d8b24bc7bea132e1d2e325
treef10fffb55b7a75f257e353973575a15d18b52aea
parent653944e2aa798ac27319630620443c46cc99be17
html tags completion in a2 inline template
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlUtil.java