revert 2c39049
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit2952e466d3009767f0c89187b4a46766009d7037
treeb76cfef04e51679cd33b110249bdbd8b1df72ee9
parent0fc64c2ee3cd2ee9db9f21356a553f0826b6d841
revert  2c39049
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/sameParameterValue/SameParameterValueInspectionBase.java