IDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
commit2930311adc48a9df29f15d66182f86a65b412aed
treeb234ffa235dfeb812fc0b35d3b45f96100ad93ac
parentc4ddddb47f9c2cadb2a8044bb6c1e2350daeb2ec
IDEA-144511 patch: do not report "Unknown File Type" for new files
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/DiffShelvedChangesAction.java