extra logging for IDEA-164040
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit28d653c81a9214095bd10051a0c86c184aa51ba7
treeab13e8e3d241e95b55e341bd8de1f472d28b478d
parente020bc3cecea07f27025896404cfa9874e5a9f16
extra logging for IDEA-164040
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/VirtualMachineProxyImpl.java