IDEA-163385 Cannot erase password on macOs
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit28cff188d6a40f766f96a90c1fd4fe3df1a9f0ea
treebced78ef6659dfe012ea810e6776509cdf2f1209
parentdb5ef03b673257c7824741dc44725db6ce496436
IDEA-163385 Cannot erase password on macOs
platform/credential-store/src/PasswordSafeImpl.kt
platform/credential-store/src/PasswordSafeSettings.java
platform/credential-store/src/macOsKeychainLibrary.kt
platform/credential-store/test/PasswordSafeTest.kt [new file with mode: 0644]