project tree hanging fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
commit28a5c418060aef2e6f563ee4b9747915c2c959b3
treea91c3c5d1cf6dce2416a72c3b7c7b58dfcdeacec
parent737a6dd115071c1c4125a75df0769e4df4037885
project tree hanging fixed
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/DeferredIconImpl.java