Do not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks...
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit28a13b77d1b4d98bddcf68d6f7cff321c7c641e9
tree0af1609956176c5f2b14d60a7c0ad4f6a9fccff1
parent4e057fa62a5e4328dc6b2ed1bc4d9c71adfe6831
Do not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks with alignments will be built and in some cases aligned properly.

Removed FieldInColumnsPreFormatProcessor, because now using CodeStyleManager#reformatWithContext we can reformat not only selected fragment, but also all blocks with alignments found there. (Also it fixes IDEA-99343)

Corrected test data
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/FieldInColumnsPreFormatProcessor.java [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/quickFix/createFieldFromUsage/afterWithAlignment.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/InitialInfoBuilder.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml