OC-6187 Formatter: 'Smart tab' option doesn't convert spaces to tabs correctly
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:54:47 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
commit2888027d4affd22bbaf9bba36d6e5ed390a7c0df
tree0409bd72b5a2681db56c0f06cd1e155178e3d8cd
parent37aaefb28ed713627558da8d1c1ed04678f78aa9
OC-6187 Formatter: 'Smart tab' option doesn't convert spaces to tabs correctly
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/CoreFormatterUtil.java