ChangeListWorker: log.info -> log.debug
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:13:25 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
commit2816be9b0de290f6797f752041aa52b9725f1c4c
tree1f9851a553b5a0ff09d6a02eb30e4aaa860b53ef
parentbc1272e9793896a931d96bc2c580bfe94dac1219
ChangeListWorker: log.info -> log.debug
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListWorker.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/UpdatingChangeListBuilder.java