fix testdata imports
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
commit281546ac006ef7f3f088df9eb7edc5698050c2ce
tree48394a63cb91fddfa9f66f60c7329af8bd52920f
parentd587b25852bd966d68b0d1af36b1f3c42c0980d0
fix testdata imports
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/graphInference/SameMethodNestedChainedCallsNearFunctionInterfaces.java