EDU-269 "Show preview" action is not available in context menu for tab header/editor
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:57:47 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit280b0a53ea33b3fb69562c4e582c0c34f1d19a54
tree23f56bda59889a193f0f0921b8cc3947723acd68
parent37ed1a9e35567f8315ac9a0f033f09c9d0f5f425
EDU-269 "Show preview" action is not available in context menu for tab header/editor
python/educational/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml