intention to convert class type params (IDEA-120721)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
commit27fc5c7a298a24a581dee23228e0f94cb5e2a555
tree0c06097a7630d5d12dec975bdb909cfbbf7d0e8a
parent310f31cfb877da516da0857238316a2d7000cb08
intention to convert class type params (IDEA-120721)
plugins/typeMigration/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/typeMigration/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/intentions/ChangeClassParametersIntention.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/typeMigration/src/intentionDescriptions/ChangeClassParametersIntention/after.java.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/typeMigration/src/intentionDescriptions/ChangeClassParametersIntention/before.java.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/typeMigration/src/intentionDescriptions/ChangeClassParametersIntention/description.html [new file with mode: 0644]