IDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned... appcode/142.4719 appcode/142.4887 phpstorm/142.4543 rubymine/142.4542
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commit27f9596267554246804e27838337eb602ade4531
tree2107a066282caf32288862f3410b3550e6d4e5f4
parent74f3f6c6188ca157b2f5eff9c850d8c38ae4f857
IDEA-131201 github tasks: allow to specify, whether to load all issues or assigned only
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/api/GithubApiUtil.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/tasks/GithubRepository.java
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/tasks/GithubRepositoryEditor.java
plugins/github/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubIssuesTest.java