more detailed diagnostics for EA-73511 - assert: ShredImpl.<init>
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit27dacc53a78071eb9d2efd5dbe961e6312a1f3a1
treeda1dd5bd02d973826d55e62dd5f11a74e56b9917
parent2adee144a6507157490af80f5e79a4cd523d4fc0
more detailed diagnostics for EA-73511 - assert: ShredImpl.<init>
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/ShredImpl.java