EA-80753 - assert: AnAction.setShortcutSet
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commit27bb60ff60a122ce45f4b2140bafbb4b0a9efa56
tree90777674fa720fbdef12be1c0c6a3ded04d257d3
parent9c7465fb1eee2c1a78539a63def9fd82ae9b13bc
EA-80753 - assert: AnAction.setShortcutSet
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Default.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerUIUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/XDebuggerTree.java