GitCompareWithBranchAction: fix the title of the current revision
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 16:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0400)
commit27b8a0d7c8a07670e04fff31904ddcf4434c128a
treec042f0b0e10ec427f0d58c0925c15cd85c02fd18
parent5411fe5a784396f057dea2cedd82f67e3d2c5e17
GitCompareWithBranchAction: fix the title of the current revision

Display current branch name (or short hash), not the full hash.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitCompareWithBranchAction.java