IDEA-29246 Debug with alternative JRE - JDK source is incorrect
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:23:31 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commit277392251b122b7a3c7bf6fbc2b3dd915f970fd1
tree90ed3fe66fdc3cb4d79c70580eb2797bd0842597
parent61fe8a8a78b66428f2b38c357c7c8e186a224a05
IDEA-29246 Debug with alternative JRE - JDK source is incorrect
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/DebugEnvironment.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/DefaultDebugEnvironment.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/AlternativeJreIndexHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/GenericDebuggerRunner.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/application/ApplicationConfiguration.java
java/execution/openapi/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/ConfigurationWithAlternativeJre.java [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml