more reliable 'process terminated' event sending
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:42:07 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit2741c9a31d65d0e884b9659988acb7c68d91dbd6
tree6de7d9e7de5d8c007d7c93681c511b44c5131a4b
parent104bc6354c3720c75c378d7ae349de2775243ca1
more reliable 'process terminated' event sending
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/OSProcessHandler.java