cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 15:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0400)
commit26f3cc3bb3ac4447ded183f6f4503a94deeb64fc
treec0676e57807a2fc358fe411957a10ef6edd77aab
parent561e88ce66e9ba5f233eba4acf8740aaf7d5bb2c
cleanup
xml/dom-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/ui/DomUIFactoryImpl.java