always use watch icon when watches in variables enabled
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:23:26 +0000 (16:23 +0300)
commit26da3c75093d0b6a8d717b9b6027450606f9a055
tree7bcb9ed090e93a50399868cb5633b0391664032e
parent1a1e96a67ba07cf663cd22baa6f51d1c85a75bd1
always use watch icon when watches in variables enabled
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/DebuggerTreeRenderer.java