intellilang split java & html xml injection descriptors to avoid (slow) java stuff...
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0400)
commit26a419f9d55cbc62aa709a7d9c700d7227ece5d4
tree20329cf97521563143da9550ce41daf06ef39051
parent8e5115731c38cd2c08d7eecb031ba12151706acf
intellilang split java & html xml injection descriptors to avoid (slow) java stuff in non-java IDEs
plugins/IntelliLang/src/META-INF/intellilang-java-support.xml
plugins/IntelliLang/src/META-INF/intellilang-xml-support.xml
plugins/IntelliLang/xml-support/resources/xmlInjections-html.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/IntelliLang/xml-support/resources/xmlInjections-java.xml [moved from plugins/IntelliLang/xml-support/resources/xmlInjections.xml with 74% similarity]