Better "wave" underscore
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 13:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit2691fb3200a7400926e8a4d30c337991dc33767d
treefdfa8d9523b4250b8b8d3bc016f0dd0e6e1e5d90
parent2c09830da031f559b0d9b6666b3b458310d11827
Better "wave" underscore
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SimpleColoredComponent.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java