SSR: fix unmatched member replacement in Java
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit266bd8d7097f577968958b731921dc69dca88009
tree34f3463a4756ada34e66463750d124aa903256ec
parent72a2b8e8c4f838678c3a4faec571ed5fca5066e2
SSR: fix unmatched member replacement in Java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaReplaceHandler.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/JavaStructuralSearchProfile.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaCompiledPattern.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaMatchingVisitor.java
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/compiler/JavaCompilingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/CompiledPattern.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/GlobalMatchingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/ui/EditVarConstraintsDialog.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/plugin/ui/SearchDialog.java
platform/structuralsearch/testData/java/after1.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralReplaceTest.java