move console startup commands to Starting script field in Python Console settings...
authorAlexander Marchuk <Alexander.Marchuk@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:41:37 +0000 (21:41 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 09:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit265a76354456ebdd5392076716f3268bc5248888
treecec8d42bf072e1334bb807cda1714a05f14185ab
parent74aa6ccc51edebce4fa025b2ea8fc775d07a4d8b
move console startup commands to Starting script field in Python Console settings (PY-11728)

(cherry picked from commit e91be18d99f857886c51156fe77963491f655071)
python/helpers/pydev/pydev_ipython_console_011.py
python/helpers/pydev/pydevconsole.py
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOptions.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PydevConsoleRunner.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/RunPythonConsoleAction.java