make "whole file" inspections restart even in case of other file inside codeblock...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:25:06 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
commit263b9687d20f42c5d4e90a17c48e7c4ac5083560
treea3b36b488b903d3c568bd32b5bc4794280712e7f
parentbf5672a14d8a64e8047ebbe840a3c86c5b72b3e8
make "whole file" inspections restart even in case of other file inside codeblock modifications (to make possible to write inspections like 'unused symbols')
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonRespondToChangesTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/WholeFileLocalInspectionsPassFactory.java