WEB-17464 HiDPI on Linux: small icons in "New Project" dialog appcode/142.3573 clion/142.3572
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
commit26387399c0c6a300d0a082432177a9f66ac7f5b0
tree8f82a0fa4cd7af2deebad53cd437dab3f489eab5
parent0e055b38cd66bb8d7bab9aaa48422f180be59cce
WEB-17464 HiDPI on Linux: small icons in "New Project" dialog
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/welcomeScreen/FlatWelcomeFrame.java