remove duplicates from files to be indexed (related to WEB-20651)
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 18:07:21 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit26248b6cf44fed25e76ca46bd08520b892e7099e
tree11e3d1588fd7aa55d4d4005125961c257660bd77
parent2a2aaa6ea5ea9fc5b53d0a07e3436d3ed2212e26
remove duplicates from files to be indexed (related to WEB-20651)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexImpl.java