restore deprecated api cidr/96.1194 idea/96.1192 pycharm/96.1193 rubymine/96.1195
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0400)
commit262303bdf75004c5cd46a00c3168422d4f336aca
treea6e1ab70fabe42c19c5bd2f0da0a2a184746d32f
parentb8782fe402a3382e14b240e88dc8457fe8752eb5
restore deprecated api
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/formatting/Wrap.java