quick fix batch application: getWorkingQuickFix uses QuickFix#getFamilyName to find...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
commit261d0170305dac25815d049874d00a85a71d866d
tree72c0e9ca9af19efc7093c5ce92cb4d6f74f71b8f
parent734701f51df8277e59001b7becfc1463fdfefa27
quick fix batch application: getWorkingQuickFix uses QuickFix#getFamilyName to find suitable fixes (IDEA-155841)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/StreamApiMigrationInspection.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/LocalQuickFixWrapper.java