fixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commit260e9b2c6af5700728cfda94084a572935f94217
treea4cf780cb7868cefd8ee5c0d47534534d533fba6
parentbabf97b6f43cc740e8cbb9ba174ef19d5ebb9fda
fixed exception in attach detector with shmem transport
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/DebugAttachDetector.java