less garbage and synchronization during building indexed
authorMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:58:48 +0000 (17:58 +0400)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0400)
commit25e8b4bbe19d8001a9bea441eed4ded7250bb598
tree4d4d8ddd7748c57ef80c32175d0f719e52a9b9d3
parent7619373e913b9264f58f086b957115b8ec1c9edd
less garbage and synchronization during building indexed
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/storage/RefCountingStorage.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/lang/JarMemoryLoader.java
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/src/org/intellij/lang/xpath/xslt/impl/XsltSymbolIndex.java