check lookup element presentation from previous completion to preserve selection...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit25c7e2e0816b3fff969990f9a82abadbcfe33b58
tree05199dfc1aa45346a911bb4c3b5cd4573f65de03
parent714c6d37a035e6dd2e9888cec212d26163da10d9
check lookup element presentation from previous completion to preserve selection (IDEA-CR-6776)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CompletionLookupArranger.java