SteppingTest refactoring
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit25b18ddc84566f31d9daef6be3cdc4d89656f909
treecaf2090890b5477bea8d6a26ef2c5677cb1eb36d
parentd880f496283ec484fae60cc1fb5cf1cdb8ad4656
SteppingTest refactoring
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/SuspendContextRunnable.java