use JBColor inspection optimization
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commit2597c55cb0f061ff6b82417a6ddabca6f6e8cfdb
treea79f441c4e1bdb0398e068a327016c0b81f2cb39
parent5d98d49ecf23a63fbd0b73c344ea5bf527ced8ec
use JBColor inspection optimization
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/internal/UseJBColorInspection.java