Add MONTH_NAME_SHORT and MONTH_NAME_FULL definition & improve file template descriptions pycharm/132.607
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit25584ad0c1fd4ce21dd9dc8d300ff1a1bd959bc6
treedcab618540a2241300a4914543b452a43fbbd430
parent4f10bd1cb72f785c050349e74141f5d14143adb5
Add MONTH_NAME_SHORT and MONTH_NAME_FULL definition & improve file template descriptions
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/default.html
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/includes/File Header.java.html
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/includes/default.html
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/internal/AnnotationType.java.html [new file with mode: 0644]
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/internal/Class.java.html
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/internal/Enum.java.html [new file with mode: 0644]
resources-en/src/fileTemplates/internal/Interface.java.html