ProjectModelModificationService: allow adding library to several modules at once...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:33:02 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commit2537406cd27efc2129a9168ed5a04c0985f7142f
treea3fbe6154e198caabc687eb717fcffc2094741d9
parentbd4924bf9dc4b8b18143b07f5932b44005cbae57
ProjectModelModificationService: allow adding library to several modules at once, InferNullityAnnotationsAction migrated to use the service
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/inferNullity/InferNullityAnnotationsAction.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectModelModificationService.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectModelModifier.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/IdeaProjectModelModifier.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectModelModificationServiceImpl.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml