ConvertIndentsActionBase uses EditorWriteActionHandler (EA-21964 - ROME: DocumentImpl...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0400)
commit24e21bf3852b3a842a6a7fa5768aae730b5da774
tree4861bae270ed12344be4a3cea653e65ad88e3b1c
parent1cb32bdaa0cb7c6870eb5dada2bd55877483b856
ConvertIndentsActionBase uses EditorWriteActionHandler (EA-21964 - ROME: DocumentImpl.replaceString)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/ConvertIndentsActionBase.java