IDEA-122792: do not schedule toolbar refresh for partially initialized target component
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
commit24cbb1e140d2f66321ed19fa7d716217d2dd8cc4
treec410d27596ca8292a3ee82e1e18bb75460d20172
parentfa9bdb501541a058476fbb303e2ec6eff691b496
IDEA-122792: do not schedule toolbar refresh for partially initialized target component

this is better fix for 193b3ae

if target component is not shown yet, ModalityState.stateForComponent() will return NON_MODAL, causing memory leak
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionToolbarImpl.java