fix thread crash in debug console after syntax error (PY-12600)
authorAlexander Marchuk <Alexander.Marchuk@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0400)
commit24c1fabc3dfa142a75cdaf1c5a9ffa3cab467336
treec3900fec891fad8ce45772cec34d3e3c39152b99
parente67157df4164ef2e97eb4faf5d12817b9d62c26b
 fix thread crash in debug console after syntax error (PY-12600)

(cherry picked from commit 9cae29ece1f45b4e62ed2fe6ef1ea14c61d567eb)
python/helpers/pydev/pydevconsole.py