http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/57321 phpstorm/138.535
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commit24be6895477f9f6744b132ef8c742c59418f9e65
tree779a9a2ed068ba3aff3f71d5a32391159e66e48c
parentbf4c84d5795d007c4114f182108b26421f4dbce8
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/57321
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SendFeedbackAction.java