IDEA-137001 when you push `F3` last time it should scroll the editor to the latest...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
commit249d227061ecf58755d3d3824c10221228b6f46c
tree80f28f5546108568fc4a4a1cf96975b9ed834bde
parent79872ca7412ea275792e88a2f0cbf1fc881d1311
IDEA-137001 when you push `F3` last time it should scroll the editor to the latest found value
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/hint/HintManagerImpl.java