getTextWithoutMnemonicEscaping fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:48:01 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 14:35:53 +0000 (18:35 +0400)
commit24156136b3902f1f6a180afc10db758782c54a09
tree18f67b80f774d1a552adef08013af859808cfdb9
parent09935857d346203bf8ec49c5876e952e848572a5
getTextWithoutMnemonicEscaping fixed
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/GuiUtils.java