Fix resource path for IDEA-147703
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit23bcfd105e1edfcd1753cff0f9a08f5d78c9efea
tree284622617ed727fd12f35c86917078b42fab2ed7
parente2f261464887a926a07f8c85acf80bed99140f2e
Fix resource path for IDEA-147703
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityRepositoryModules.groovy