EA-71215 - assert: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.replacePsiElementWithLambda
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:55:56 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
commit23a6b58d69067e43d81d3d9ea0b128754068981f
tree084029bfadc028a437113167b247ba6fd55667fd
parent5ee8d4b090f5a908c76f816e4108c110ebcf706c
EA-71215 - assert: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.replacePsiElementWithLambda
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.java